Meet our Trustees

As a not-for-prof­it orga­ni­za­tion, Smith Senior Liv­ing is gov­erned by a high­ly-respect­ed group of local lead­ers who vol­un­teer their time and tal­ents to ensure that the Smith Senior Liv­ing mis­sion enrich­es the lives of senior adults through the high­est qual­i­ty of services.

Kay E. Thurn

Ann Hask­ins
Vice Chair

Chevonne Alston

Andrew J. Anello

Thomas Bar­rett

Alice Keane

Kevin A. Lane 

John E. Leahy

Judith K. Lewis

Bri­an Piejko

George E. Petraitis

Mon­i­ca Ryan

Anne Z. Schaible

John Siegel

Michael P. Stanton